Contact Us

Team Members

Click to expand

John Wilkins
President/Partner
Office #: 432.685.9302 Cell #: 432.557.8380
Blaine McAnally
Vice President/Partner
Office #: 432.685.9303 Cell #: 432.266.8380 Email: blaine@mcanallywilkins.com
Blake Batte
Chief Operations Officer
Office #: 432.685.9337 Cell #: 432.553.5498 Email: blake@mcanallywilkins.com
Cal Hendrick
General Counsel
Office #: 432.685.9362 Cell #: 432.638.2955
Donna Jordon
Legal Secretary
Office #: 432.685.9363 Email: donna@mcanallywilkins.com
C. J. Allen
Partner
Office #: 405.302.2093 Cell #: 405.240.0330
Boyd Cowan
Partner
Office #: 432.685.9305 Cell #: 432.556.3776 Email: boyd@mcanallywilkins.com
Jeremy Earl
Partner
Office #: 432.685.9322 Cell #: 432.553.8441 Email: jeremy@mcanallywilkins.com
Alex Ferries Office #: 432.685.9300 Cell #: 817.999.1057 Email: af@mcanallywilkins.com
Justin Gamble
Partner
Office #: 432.685.9327 Cell #: 512.587.0740 Email: justin@mcanallywilkins.com
Dan Garcia
Partner
Office #: 432.685.9300 Cell #: 972.824.5113 Email: dan@mcanallywilkins.com
Adam Gray Office #: 405.302.2093 Cell #: 405.205.6595 Email: adam@mcanallywilkins.com
Ryan Harrington Office #: 432.685.9309 Cell #: 432.258.1641 Email: ryan@mcanallywilkins.com
Kaleb Herren
Partner
Office #: 432.685.9318 Cell #: 432.853.1898 Email: kaleb@mcanallywilkins.com
Cap Jones
Partner
Office #: 432.685.9308 Cell #: 214.205.2423 Email: cap@mcanallywilkins.com
Chris Key
Partner
Office #: 432.685.9300 Cell #: 214.533.9517 Email: chris@mcanallywilkins.com
Spencer Ryan Office #: 405.302.2093 Cell #: 405.831.0831 Email: spencer@mcanallywilkins.com
Greg Wallace
Partner
Office #: 432.685.9321 Cell #: 432.559.7579 Email: greg@mcanallywilkins.com
Shane Weathers Office #: 432.685.9300 Cell #: 830.377.7489 Email: shane@mcanallywilkins.com
Sam Wilkins Office #: 432.685.9300 Cell #: 432.272.9702 Email: samw@mcanallywilkins.com
Mike Winans
Partner
Office #: 432.685.9335 Cell #: 817.437.3058 Email: mike@mcanallywilkins.com
Nick Wood
Partner
Office #: 432.685.9336 Cell #: 210.415.5934 Email: nick@mcanallywilkins.com
Michael Knize
Employee Benefits Director
Office #: 432.685.9340 Cell #: 214.505.5625 Email: michael@mcanallywilkins.com
Andrew Wimp
Employee Benefits Adviser
Office #: 214.206.5909 Cell #: 502.797.4029 Email: andrew@mcanallywilkins.com
Anita Hawkins Office #: 432.585.9328 Cell #: 432-230-8655
Linda Matthews Office #: 432.685.9332 Cell #: 214.546.4584 Email: linda@mcanallywilkins.com
Cheri Perches Office #: 432.685.9366 Cell #: 281.380.5400 Email: cheri@mcanallywilkins.com
Lisa Ramos Office #: 432.685.9365 Cell #: 817.909.0036 Email: lr@mcanallywilkins.com
Zach Calvert Office #: 432.685.9300 Cell #: 432.302.1209
J.T. Langston Office #: 855.685.9300 Cell #: 405.654.9447 Email: jt@mcanallywilkins.com
Ray Miller Office #: 432.685.9368 Cell #: 432.934.1701 Email: ray@mcanallywilkins.com
Josh Watson Office #: 432.685.9333 Cell #: 432.234.1511 Email: josh@mcanallywilkins.com

Click Here and Email Us About Yourself and Your Goals

LET’S GET STARTED

We’re here to answer your questions. Insurance matters can be complicated, our oil & gas industry experts are on hand to help inform and guide your decisions.